LOVEIATOR – by Samuel Amazing Ayoade Wordiator

There is something I want to tell you
Take your seat and grab a tool
This can’t be understood by fools
.
Like the shadows of angels
Like shackles around the heart
Like fetters around the lungs
Your love holds me breathless
And I’m speechless
This love is dieless
.
You need to hear this:
I am a wordiator
You don’t need a translator
To interprete my worderations
You are the balm of moderation
That sweetens my operations
The flavour in my poemstrations
Adding colour to my translations
And a sweet savour
.
Did you know?
I am a poemstrator
Gladiator, loveiator and radiator
Let me pass you through my radiotherapy
.
I am an instructor,
Motivator, innovator, conductor and elevator
Let me take you to cloud nine
.
I am an importer
Exporter, reporter, transporter
Grass-cutter, helicopter
Even three-quarter
I am everything
.
Land in my spaceship
I’ll take you to America,
Antartica, Costa Rica and Jupiter
All for my love for you
.
#Poemstration 018
14-01-2016
© Samuel Amazing Ayoade Wordiator

