Shortlisted Poems – Chrysolite Poetry Contest 001

The following are the Shortlisted Poems and Poets for the Chrysolite Poetry Contest 001 (CPC-001) themed ‘THE NIGERIA I SEE’. These poems were considered by a panel of judges to make a shorter list out of the long roll of entries.
….
1. DISCOVERIES OF A PATRIOT – Amana Godwin Mmaduabuchi
2. BEYOND THE INVISIBLE – Ogechi Veronica Ukwu
3. NIGERIA I SEE – Austin Ejeh
4. A NEW NIGERIA – Akinbode Israel
5. NIGERIA I SEE (2) – Austin Ejeh
6. NIGERIA WILL BE CALLED BEAUTIFUL – Akinbode Israel
7. I HAD A DREAM – ADEGOKE ADEOLA
8. SERMON AT CAMELOT – Ajise Vincent
9. NIGERIA IN MY DREAM – Ogunsanya Enitan Olalekan
10. SAHARA BLUES XIV – Ajise Vincent
……
11. THE NIGERIA I SEE – Vivian Belford
12. THE NIGERIA I SEE – Gidado Omoniyi Peter
13. THE FUTURE I PICTURE – Ogunsanya Enitan Olalekan
…..
Note that this is only a list of shortlisted Poems, it is not the final result.
…..
Team Chrysolite
art in heart…!

